MCM4G Vol. 9 - The Highlights Sing-Along Collection - Album

MCM4G Vol. 9 - The Highlights Sing-Along Collection - Album

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Melinda Caroll presents MCM4G Vol. 9, The Highlights, a 10-year Anniversary Celebration collection of our Girl Scout Music series. In it you’ll find something for everyone with the most popular song selections from our series, Volumes 1 thru 8, and A World of Peace!

Appropriate for all ages, this album makes an excellent musical introduction to new Leaders and serves as a compact collection of favorites for Leaders and girls already familiar with our songs!


  1. Ocean of Goodness
  2. Growing Strong
  3. Juliette
  4. Show Us How
  5. Swinging Along
  6. We're All Together
  7. Everyday Angels
  8. Motion of the Ocean
  9. Lion Hunt
  10. Duck Girl Song
  11. Every Girl, Everywhere
  12. Make a New Friend
  13. Circle of Love
  14. Flicker of The Campfire
  15. Sister, Sister
  16. Peace of The River
  17. The Ash Grove
  18. Plant a Tree
  19. Children Go Where
  20. In A Circle
  21. We Change The World
  22. Girl Scout Rap
  23. Irish Lullaby


Produced by: Melinda Caroll

Engineering & Co-Artistic Director: David Kauahikaua

Mastered by: Pacific Music Productions Music

Arrangements: Melinda Caroll & David Kauahikaua

Vocal Arrangements: David Kauahikaua