MCM4G Vol. 6 - Little Happy Campers Sing Along - Album

MCM4G Vol. 6 - Little Happy Campers Sing Along - Album

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Melinda Caroll presents MCM4G Vol. 6, Little Happy Campers, our highly energized, camp song collection especially for ages 5 through 9 features the fun and funny Repeat-After-Me songs, including Funky Chicken, My Aunt Came Back and Lion Hunt.

Vol. 6 is a collection of classic camp and energized songs for Girls ages 5 to 8 years of age, the easiest group to sing with, originally released in 2003. Designed to help turn up the volume on the FUN for you and your girls, this highly charged, younger girl's compliment to Vol. 5, camp songs, features Repeat-After-Me songs, Funky Chicken, My Aunt Came Back and Lion Hunt. The highlights include first time recordings of, Boogie Woogie Alligator, Hands Around the World, Circle of Love as well as Girl Scout classics, Scout Vesper and Simple Gifts.

From Melinda Caroll…”Music and songs can be easily incorporated into your troop at any level, at any event especially when singing together begins in the early years. It's actually helpful for the girls to learn the values and principles of the programs with a little musical inspiration and fun. We invite you to use our music to enhance your meetings and gatherings, to entertain your girls…and to let them entertain you! We encourage you and your girls to sing out whenever you feel the need for a song by providing you with the inspirational resources to do it!”


  1. Thunderation
  2. Buddies and Friends
  3. Little Happy Camper
  4. Grey Squirrel
  5. Boogie Woogie Alligator
  6. The Ants Go Marching
  7. Lion Hunt
  8. Baby Duck
  9. Funky Chicken
  10. Simple Gifts
  11. My Aunt Came Back
  12. Hands Around The World
  13. Put A Little Love
  14. God is Great
  15. S'mores
  16. All Night, All Day
  17. Scout Vesper
  18. Soualle
  19. Circle of Love
  20. Thunderation Sing Along/Karaoke
  21. Buddies and Friends Sing Along/Karaoke
  22. Little Happy Camper Sing Along/Karaoke
  23. Grey Squirrel Sing Along/Karaoke
  24. Boogie Woogie Alligator Sing Along/Karaoke
  25. The Ants Go Marching Sing Along/Karaoke
  26. Lion Hunt Sing Along/Karaoke
  27. Baby Duck Sing Along/Karaoke
  28. Funky Chicken Sing Along/Karaoke
  29. Simple Gifts Sing Along/Karaoke
  30. My Aunt Came Back Sing Along/Karaoke
  31. Hands Around The World Sing Along/Karaoke
  32. Put A Little Love Sing Along/Karaoke
  33. God is Great Sing Along/Karaoke
  34. S'mores Sing Along/Karaoke
  35. All Night, All Day Sing Along/Karaoke
  36. Scout Vesper Sing Along/Karaoke
  37. Soualle Sing Along/Karaoke
  38. Circle of Love Sing Along/Karaoke


Produced by: Melinda Caroll

Engineering & Co-Artistic Director: David Kauahikaua

Mastered by: Kit Ebersbach, Pacific Music Productions

Arrangements: Melinda Caroll & David Kauahikaua

Musicians: David Kauahikaua - keyboards, synth programming, & percussion.

Melinda Caroll - lead vocals, background vocals & Takamine Nylon Jasmine, Ovation.

Robert Nishida - Guitars: Takamine Nylon EC-128, Fender Stratocaster, Washburn Sundance Model.

Young Girl Choir: Jana Anguay, Allegra Edwards, Kamele Lindsey, & Chrissy Naruo.

Soloists and Background Vocals: Sandra Tsukiyama de Oliveira, Anita Hall, Roslyn Catracchia.