MCM4G Vol. 11 - Amazing Daisies Sing-Along Collection - Album

MCM4G Vol. 11 - Amazing Daisies Sing-Along Collection - Album

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Melinda Caroll presents MCM4G Vol. 11 Amazing Daisies, a high-energy musical introduction into singing especially for our youngest Girl Scouts and their leaders!

Amazing Daisies introduces age-appropriate, entertaining songs and music that complement the new Girl Scout Daisy Journey Program! Highlights include many recognizable Girl Scout favorites like a hip-hop version of Who Stole the Cookie From the Cookie Jar?, a jazzy "Peanut Butter, and Alice the Camel and I’m a Girl Scout Daisy.

Plus it introduces some new Girl Scout favorites like the title track Amazing Daisies and a number of international songs that are popular among our Girl Guide sisters around the world, including Epo I Tai Tai E', a Maori greeting song and a Yaruba greeting song, Babala Gumbala!


  1. I Am One Voice
  2. Amazing Daisies
  3. Move Your Dancing Feet
  4. Epo I Tai Tai E
  5. Who Stole the Cookie
  6. Babala Gumbala
  7. Lady Bug
  8. The Piratey Song
  9. The Sun Goes Up
  10. Alice The Camel
  11. Listen to the Earth
  12. Sarasponda
  13. Peanut Butter
  14. Girl Scout Daisy
  15. Olayo
  16. The International Welcome Song
  17. Here In Our Round
  18. What Would You Give
  19. A World of Thanks
  20. Tend the Garden
  21. O Great Spirit
  22. The World is Living Grace
  23. Zen Wah
  24. It's a Little Bit of Heaven
  25. I Am One Voice Sing Along/Karaoke
  26. Amazing Daisies Sing Along/Karaoke
  27. Move Your Dancing Feet Sing Along/Karaoke
  28. Epo I Tai Tai E Sing Along/Karaoke
  29. Who Stole the Cookie Sing Along/Karaoke
  30. Babala Gumbala Sing Along/Karaoke
  31. Lady Bug Sing Along/Karaoke
  32. The Piratey Song Sing Along/Karaoke
  33. The Sun Goes Up Sing Along/Karaoke
  34. Alice The Camel Sing Along/Karaoke
  35. Listen to the Earth Sing Along/Karaoke
  36. Sarasponda Sing Along/Karaoke
  37. Peanut Butter Sing Along/Karaoke
  38. Girl Scout Daisy Sing Along/Karaoke
  39. Olayo Sing Along/Karaoke
  40. The International Welcome Song Sing Along/Karaoke
  41. Here In Our Round Sing Along/Karaoke
  42. What Would You Give Sing Along/Karaoke
  43. A World of Thanks Sing Along/Karaoke
  44. Tend the Garden Sing Along/Karaoke
  45. O Great Spirit Sing Along/Karaoke
  46. The World is Living Grace Sing Along/Karaoke
  47. Zen Wah Sing Along/Karaoke
  48. It's a Little Bit of Heaven Sing Along/Karaoke



Produced by: Melinda Caroll

Engineering & Co-Artistic Director: David Kauahikaua

Arrangements: Melinda Caroll & David Kauahikaua

Choral Arrangements & Harmony: David Kauahikaua

Mastered by: Capricorn Mastering

Musicians: David Kauahikaua - keyboards, synth programming, percussion, concertina & ukulele and flutes.

Melinda Caroll - lead vocals, background vocals & Guild 12-String.

Girl Choir & Soloists: Amanda Wong, CarleeDunn, Emily Pick, Kalehua Katagiri, Kalia Medeiros, Kimie Fujioka, Malia Lane, & Roslyn Catracchia.

Vocal Arrangements: David Kauahikaua and Melinda Caroll

Choral Mistress: Roslyn Catracchia